Me? Trying? Again.

What bothers?

Why am I writing this?

It is a tweet by the doc

I can’t help but read

 

At 12 I’v been spreading seed

That grows

Which then I can’t control

So I killed it

 

I’ve been seedless for years

12-12-12 it haunted me

Add guilty to my name

Am I that bad

 

Hoping

Tweet-er still a friend

Cause I’ve tried

To let go

You should too

 

I just find my new day

To live

To try again

Awkwardly

 

This day’s special

I wowed differently

And pray frequently

That this is Your way

 

Help me

Living this day

Slowly

Surely

Leave a Reply

